A child abuse monitoring committee consisting of the following members has been constituted to ensure a safe, secure and supportive environment to students, who are the prime responsibility of every school. This committee has be constituted under the Protection of Children from Sexual Offenses Act (POCSO Act 2012) for the academic session 2019-20

  1. Mr Naresh Kumar              –            Principal
  2. Mr Manoj Kumar                –            PGT (Mathematics)
  3. Mrs Meenakshi Sharma     –            PRT
  4. Master Adarsh                   –            Class XI       –  Male student member
  5. Miss Isha Kaushik              –            Class X        –  Female student member
  6. Mrs Babita                         –            Non Teaching Member

The committee will take immediate action on reported cases of misbehavior in the school premises on account of sexual offenses.



Mahaveer International School

3rd Milestone, Pohalli, Sardhana Road

Meerut - Uttar Pradesh

Subscribe to Blog

Mahaveer International School © 2021. All rights reserved.           Powered by: Maanasdhara